Our Board

Inspire Academy is fortunate to have a strong board of civic minded individuals who are dedicated to providing better educational opportunities to the citizens of Muncie. Our board meetings are open to the public, in accordance with public access laws. We welcome the attendance of families or other interested citizens.

The Board of Directors of Inspire Academy meets at 6pm the third Thursday of each month at the school building. All board meetings are open to the public in accordance with Indiana Public Access Laws.

Dr. Tom Schroeder,

President of the Board

Mr. David Wentland,

Board Treasurer

Dr. Angela Pacheco-Gonzalez,

Board Secretary

Dr. James Rediger

Dr. Bobby Steele

Ms. Yvonne Thompson

Mr. Todd Roark